Writer’s Ramble 2.0


Last year, right around the time I had a dissertation to write, I attempted to launch Writer’s Ramble, which involved regularly recruiting authors to guest blog. Well, as one can imagine, this little dissertation thing sort of took precedence and the Writer’s Ramble fizzled.

So now that dissertations are done, wedding done, and another book release is around the corner, it’s time for Writer’s Ramble 2.0! Writer’s Ramble 2.0 will be a twice a momth opportunity for writers of all genres to share their input and advice as well as introducing their work to y’all, my readers. For the writers who follow me, please feel free to contact me if you’d like to participate.

This go around my publisher will be assisting me in the writer recruitment process. So let’s raise our digital coffee mug in a toast to Writer’s Ramble 2.0 and get this party started!

Leave a Reply

