Oooh Shiny!


As any of you following my blog may have noticed, I’m a bit random. One day it’s Yard Trek adventures and another day it’s parenting adventures, followed by a gluten free recipe. I imagine many of y’all followed for certain sorts of posts. Feel free to comment and let me know if you want more cats or more recipes, or maybe cats critiquing recipes!. đŸ˜€

As book 2 of Crossroads of Fate is slated to come out this year (hopefully–I’ve already seen the cover and finished the content edits), I made a brand new site dedicated to my Crossroads of Fate book series. There will be character renders, excerpts, Zane’s log and who knows what else. So for those of you who followed for the writing and story related stuff, wander over and take a gander. For those of you wondering where the cat recipe critiques are, my cats are food snobs. What can I say? They really, really want it, until you give them some, and then they decide they’d rather have toilet water.

If you like what you see, follow so you don’t miss out on new posts and content! Even better, maybe you’ll be inspired to buy a book.

For now, the Guardian series and various short stories can be found here or can be purchased on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

