UPDATE! Happy (Early) Birthday to me!


Next Sunday I get to bake myself a (gluten free and dairy free)cake, or as a friend referred to it, a non-cake cake! I make the most awesome non-cake cakes, by the way. I also get to make Miss Drama one, as her birthday falls the day before mine. I may just do a two-for-one, as I don’t really need a whole cake. Hmm. Does that mean I get to pretend I’m turning 8 years old?

In addition, just in time for my birthday, the electronic edition of Conjurings *is now available, and my story “What Autumn Leaves” is one of the features! For those wishing to purchase the print edition, that will be available in two weeks.

*THE SITE IS NOW WORKING

Leave a Reply

